( ! ) Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /usr/www/users/linkscw/clickandbuilds/LinkscheHausverwaltung/wp-content/plugins/unyson/framework/helpers/general.php on line 1275
Call Stack
#TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
10.0001355800{main}( ).../index.php:0
20.0001356192require( '/usr/www/users/linkscw/clickandbuilds/LinkscheHausverwaltung/wp-blog-header.php' ).../index.php:17
30.640026077816require_once( '/usr/www/users/linkscw/clickandbuilds/LinkscheHausverwaltung/wp-includes/template-loader.php' ).../wp-blog-header.php:19
40.663026175232include( '/usr/www/users/linkscw/clickandbuilds/LinkscheHausverwaltung/wp-content/themes/jevelin/page.php' ).../template-loader.php:106
50.663826175232get_header( ).../page.php:13
60.663826175608locate_template( ).../general-template.php:48
70.663826175736load_template( ).../template.php:718
80.663926176504require_once( '/usr/www/users/linkscw/clickandbuilds/LinkscheHausverwaltung/wp-content/themes/jevelin/header.php' ).../template.php:783
90.666226188800wp_head( ).../header.php:22
100.666226188800do_action( ).../general-template.php:3043
110.666226189176WP_Hook->do_action( ).../plugin.php:517
120.666226189176WP_Hook->apply_filters( ).../class-wp-hook.php:332
130.666326190624wp_enqueue_scripts( ).../class-wp-hook.php:308
140.666326190624do_action( ).../script-loader.php:2180
150.666326191000WP_Hook->do_action( ).../plugin.php:517
160.666326191000WP_Hook->apply_filters( ).../class-wp-hook.php:332
170.712526362240Jevelin_Theme_Includes::_action_enqueue_scripts( ).../class-wp-hook.php:308
180.712526362240Jevelin_Theme_Includes::include_child_first( ).../init.php:218
190.712526362368Jevelin_Theme_Includes::include_isolated( ).../init.php:208
200.712526362368Jevelin_Theme_Includes::{closure:/usr/www/users/linkscw/clickandbuilds/LinkscheHausverwaltung/wp-content/themes/jevelin/inc/init.php:29-31}( ).../init.php:191
210.712626363104include( '/usr/www/users/linkscw/clickandbuilds/LinkscheHausverwaltung/wp-content/themes/jevelin/inc/static.php' ).../init.php:30
220.717026429152fw_get_google_fonts( ).../static.php:167
Unser Team - Link´sche Hausverwaltung GmbH & Co. KG
loader image

Unser Team

Unser Team

Rainer Sterzel

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: sterzel.jr@linksche.de

Jasmin Müller

Prokuristin / Buchhaltung

E-Mail: jasmin.mueller@linksche.de

Sebastian Pließ

Prokurist / Immobilienverwalter

E-Mail: sebastian.pliess@linksche.de

Bettina Grabinger

Immobilienverwalterin

E-Mail: bettina.grabinger@linksche.de

Karlo Jureta

Ausbilder / Immobilienverwalter

E-Mail: karlo.jureta@linksche.de

Katarina Zimmermann

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: katarina.zimmermann@linksche.de

Julia Membarth

Immobilienverwalterin

E-Mail: julia.membarth@linksche.de

Isabella Zingsem

Schadensmanagement / Teamassistenz

E-Mail: isabella.zingsem@linksche.de

Sara Pließ

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: sara.pliess@linksche.de

Emeli Rett

Werkstudentin

E-Mail: emeli.rett@linksche.de

Ella Leischner

Auszubildende zur Immobilienkauffrau (IHK)

E-Mail: ella.leischner@linksche.de

Rainer Sterzel Sen.

Unser Berater

E-Mail: rainer.sterzel@linksche.de